ABOUT US

Redimec was founded in 1996 thanks to the cooperation of two friends, as a company specialised in writing technical manuals in compliance with EC Standards for industrial machines and plants.

 

Over the years, besides making of user and maintenance manuals, Redimec has been offering other services to help customers in solving problems related to the application of the most complex Community Directives such as the Low Voltage Directive 2014/35/EU, the Electromagnetic Compatibility Directive 2014/30/EU and the ATEX Directive 2014/34/EU.

 

Redimec does not neglect the need of its Customers to communicate and transmit information in the most accurate and safe way, taking care of every concept in the smallest details. Furthermore, thanks to its translation division, Redimec provides interpreting and translation services into all languages.

In order to certify and localize the translated information even better, in 2003 a collaboration started with Wordland (wordland.co.uk), a company carrying out translations and revisions of documents in English language in the United Kingdom and in 2005 a collaboration started with Wortwert (wortwert.at), a company offering translations and revision service of documentation in German language, in Austria.

 

Unique of its kind, Redimec has a photocopy / print shop where you can, in addition to printing of technical documentation in all formats, find services such as laser cutting, printing of safety pictograms, plotting, rapid prototyping, printing on objects, banners, embroidery, printing on fabrics, etc. (Rediprint.it)

Today, more than 20 years passed since 1996, the Redimec Group is among the first companies in Italy in the field of making and translation of manuals and technical documentation and it has subsidiaries in several European countries.

 

Organization, passion, attention to detail, teamwork and the synergy between the various companies, allow us to provide high quality services quickly and with strict confidentiality of the information processed, all at low and very competitive prices. For this reason, more than 1000 customers among very small and large multinational companies have chosen Redimec.

 

The Redimec Group has three production units in Italy (one of which is a photocopy shop) for a total of over 1300 m2 of production spaces and offices.

The new headquarters can accommodate more than 30 workstations in large spaces and shared areas to improve work well-being and to achieve greater efficiency of workflows among people for a real integration of production processes.

Dott.ssa Chiara Tenconi - Translation and Editing - chiara.tenconi@redimec.it
Dott.ssa Maria Vittoria Barbarini - Pharmaceutical Validation - vittoria.barbarini@redimec.it
Dott.ssa  Silvia Biffi - Project Manager - silvia.biffi@redimec.it
Dott.ssa Elena Chiesa - Translation and Editing - elena.chiesa@redimec.it
Andrea Bernocco - Design and mechanical drawing - andrea.bernocco@tiscali.it
Dott.ssa Laura Porta - Editing and Translation Department Manager - laura.porta@redimec.com
Dott.ssa Lorenza Timarani - Translation and Editing - lorenza.timarani@redimec.it
Dott.ssa Evilda Lici - Translation and Editing - evilda.lici@redimec.com
Chiara Princiotto - Administration - redimec@redimec.it
Sara Portipiano - Graphic designer - sara.portipiano@redimec.it
Claudia Barbieri - Graphic designer - claudia.barbieri@redimec.com
Dott.ssa Laura Cattaneo - Sales manager - info@redimec.it
Elena Barbieri - Graphic designer
Karina Francisco - Sales assistant - karina.francisco@redimec.it
Alberto Catalano - Electrotechnical documentation - alberto.catalano@redimec.it
Dott.ssa Simona Brambati - Sales assistant - simona.brambati@redimec.it
Dott.ssa Francesca Giampaoli - Translation and Editing - francesca.giampaoli@redimec.it
Mirko Cassaro - Paging up - mirko.cassaro@redimec.eu
Dott.ssa Sarah Derogatis - Translation and Editing - sarah.derogatis@redimec.eu
Matteo Gagliostro - Electrotechnical documentation
Yanina Maruyeva - Translation and Editing - yanina.maruyeva@redimec.eu
Dott.ssa Ilaria Denti - Translation and Editing - ilaria.denti@redimec.eu
Romina Pirovano - Rediprint shop - rediprint@rediprint.it
Clara Restelli - Paging up - clara.restelli@redimec.eu

*  in order to contact us, put the slider on the photo. Data and e-mail address will be displayed

OUR HISTORY

Production headquarters 1:

via Einstein, 16

20019 Settimo Milanese (MI)

tel. 0039 02 33503341

fax 0039 02 70036000

 

 

Production headquarters 2:

via Libertà, 35

20019 Settimo Milanese (MI)

tel. 0039 02 91948281

fax 0039 02 70036000

General Sales Conditions

OTHER REDIMEC GROUP COMPANIES:

Copyright 2018. All Rights Reserved

P.IVA: 11716760159